September favorites

Even tho it’s already October 11 I want to share with you today my September favorites.

Let’s start with fashion favorites: My first favorite is black skater dress by American Apparel, this is such a cute staple for my fall wardrobe.

20131011-195820.jpgSchermafbeelding 2013-10-11 om 20.03.45

Next I’ve been loving loafers, all kinds of them. Penny loafers, the classic ‘man-shoe’ kind, tuxedo shoes. I wear them everyday with skirts or high-waisted jeans. It looks super cute and school girl like.

20131011-184934.jpg

On to beauty favorites: One of the things I love most about fall is I can wear dark lipstick again. Summer has been like vampy lips rehab for me but thankfully I can wear them again now. Two lipsticks I’ve been loving are Kate moss for Rimmel London in the color 107 and Kiko’s lipstick in 914.

20131011-194951.jpg
Not only do I love dark lips I also adore dark mani’s. A nail combo I’ve been really liking is Kiko’s gel topcoat with their nailpolish in 286underneath it. It looks just like you’ve got your nails done at the salon!20131011-194942.jpg

September was the month of loads of new music. Haïm and Lorde came out with their debut albums and their both amazing! One song from Haïm’s album that I especially like is Forever . From Lorde’s album Tennis court is my favorite. I also can’t stop listening to the Arctic Monkeys fifth album AM. It’s pure perfection!

A random favorite I wanted to share with you is a book you’ve all probably heard of: The fault in our stars by John Green. I love this book so so much! The characters are so realistic and I love the fact that one of the big locations in the book is my home town. I shed a lot of tears while reading this..!

20131011-195151.jpg

Well, that were all of my favorites of the past month. Let me know if you like these kind of posts in the comments!

Love, Sue

Standaard

Een gedachte over “September favorites

Geef een reactie

