Online shops I’ve been loving

Raise your hand if you love online-shopping.. I can tell you I raised mine.

Online shopping is something i’m obsessed with it’s so quick, easy and the best part: you can do it without having to move your butt from your oh so comfy bed!

I’m going to show me some of my favorite places to online ( window ) shop:

1. Topshop
This is most definitely one of my favorite brands ever! As most of you know it’s London based so it has the cutest Britisch-Style clothes. It has everything from quite edgy pieces to classic ones and the prices range from quite expensive to fairly cheap.
I highly suggest you checking out their website, I promise you you wont regret it!

2. Asos
Asos’ got the best of almost all online shops, it sells multiple brands but also has their own brand that they sell. They have the nicest stuff!

Schermafbeelding 2013-10-13 om 11.54.42

3.EtsyEtsy is like a little market place on the internet where people can sell their stuff, a lot of times it’s homemade and super cute! There’s also a good amount of vintage on there so if you’re a vintage hunter you should definitely check Etsy out!

Schermafbeelding 2013-10-13 om 11.17.44

4. Nastygal
Nastygal is a pretty edgy online shop, it’s also very expensive.. But man do they have cute stuff! A splurge every once in while never hurt no one didn’t it

.Schermafbeelding 2013-10-13 om 11.17.24

5. Urban Outfitters

Urban Outfitters is such a cute store, I always see the most amazing stuff there! The jewelry is really cool to, not only clothes!

Schermafbeelding 2013-10-13 om 11.17.04

6. American Apparel

You just can’t go wrong at American Apparel, it’s a great place to splurge once in a while! They totally sell my style of clothing

Schermafbeelding 2013-10-13 om 11.47.54

 

I hope you enjoyed seeing where I shop online! Where do you like to shop? Tell me in the comments below.

Love, Sue

Standaard

Geef een reactie

